Links

Here you can find some interesting links to our partners or companies we come across do our daily business.

Alani Gardens cannot be held responsible for the content of websites from third parties. Our disclaimer can be read here.

Flora Holland www.floraholland.com
Flowersense www.flowersense.nl
Fresco Flowers www.frescoflowers.nl
Rosen Tantau www.rosen-tantau.com
Van Kleef Roses www.vankleef.nl
Floral Adventure www.floraladventure.com
The Wunderkammer www.thewunderkammer.eu
The Green Gallery www.thegreengallery.com
Trendbureau www.bloesem.blogs.com
Florint www.florint.org

Packaging and transport
Verpakkingsindustrie Veenendaal www.viv.nl
Manipal East Africa www.manipalea.com
Kuehne & Nagel www.kuehne-nagel.com

Traders who carry varieties of Alani Gardens in their product ranges
Aablo Export www.aablo.nl
Anton Spaargaren www.antonspaargaren.nl
Astra Fund Holland www.astraflowers.com
A. van Delft International www.avdint.com
Bab Star Jr. www.babstar.nl
Baltus www.baltus.com
Gebr. Barendsen www.barendsen.nl
B.G. de Mooij www.bgdemooij.nl
H.B.O. www.bloemen.nu
Bloomways www.bloomways.de
ProNordic www.borgejensen.nl
C.J. Vianen www.cjvianen.com
Daan Souverijn www.daansouverijn.nl
Dutch Flower Group www.dfg.nl
Dingeman Van Starkenburg www.dingemanonline.nl
B.J. van Duyvenvoorde & Partners www.duyvenvoorde.nl
F.J. van Zandbergen www.fjzandbergen.nl
Fleurada Holland www.fleurada.nl
FleuraMetzwww.fleurametz.com
Gele International www.gelebv.nl
G.J.A. Heemskerk www.gerardheemskerk.nl
Green Partners www.greenpartners.nl
G. Vletter www.gvletter.nl
A. Heemskerk Flowers www.heemskerkflowers.com
W.K. Heyl Jr. www.heyl.nl
Hoven & De Mooij www.hovenendemooij.nl
H.P. van nieuwkerk & Zn www.hpvannieuwkerk.nl
H. Star www.hstar.nl
Hans Visser www.hvisserbloemen.nl
IBS www.ibs-bv.nl
Jan van Paridon www.janvanparidon.nl
J. van Vliet www.jvanvliet.com
Kariflex www.kariflex.com
Maat & Zn www.lmaat.nl
Nijssen Jr. www.nijssenjunior.nl
OZ Export www.ozexport.nl
Paauw & Van Egmond www.paauwenvanegmond.nl
Pfitzer www.pfitzer.nl
Premier & Blenheim www.premierenblenheim.nl
P. van Dam & Zn www.pvandambv.nl
Rosalink www.rosalink.nl
VOF Van Starkenburg & Zn www.starkenburg.nl
Star & Van der Gugten www.starvandergugten.nl
Van der Mey & Glasbergen www.vandermeyglasbergen.com
G. van Dijk Import & Export www.vandijkbloemen.nl
V & E www.ve.nl
M.J. Weerman www.weerman.nl
Gebr. Van der Plas Commissiehandel www.wvdplas.nl